NS Dance Booster Board Members

We are hear to serve all NS Dance current and prospective magnet students, parents and teachers. Please use email links below to contact us and let us know how we can help.

Marilyn Traub      President

Jennifer Finck      Treasurer 

Sarah Duncan        Secretary

Donnaire Murray   Special Events Chairperson