Congratulations 2016-2017 NS Company Members

Ananda Armstrong Andries Pain
Akilah Austin Emily Pollack
Laura Lawson Duncan Julia Race
Annabelle Finck Stephen Shankle
Diana Frank Ja’dah Spradley
Kimberlyn Hayes Aba Thomas
Tramia McGee Sarah Traub
Sophia Otranto Malayna Valree





Welcome To North Springs Dance

We want you to ENJOY our new floors. Please take care of them! Rules will be strictly enforced:

* No food, drinks or gum allowed in the dance rooms.

*ResizedImage_1407160361265 No students allowed in the dance rooms without supervision, this includes lunch time and after school.

* Detention and/or dismissal from the program will be possible consequences for infractions.